Skip to content

Advertising

Town and Country Today reaches a diverse, local audience in Westlock, Barrhead and Athabasca, making it a powerful and affordable advertising medium.

Town and Country Today, powered by the Athabasca Advocate, Barrhead Leader and Westlock News, is part of the Village Media network which serves local news and information to communities across Canada.

For advertisers seeking exposure in our community, we offer unbeatable reach and value.

Advertising with Town and Country Today comes with many advantages:

  • Reach customers 24 hours a day at home and on the go
  • Exceptionally cost-effective with options for most budgets
  • Know exactly what you get with detailed reporting
  • Generate traffic and link customers directly to your website
  • Short and long term campaigns
  • Precision targeting by time of day, demographics, geography and more

For more information contact us today!


sales_blais

George Blais

Publisher Westlock News

780-349-3033 Ext. 3

gblais@westlock.greatwest.ca

sales_leng

Linda Leng

General Manager Barrhead Leader

780-674-3823 Ext. 3

lleng@barrhead.greatwest.ca

sales_seal

Karen Seal

General Manager, Athabasca Advocate

780-609-9205

kseal@athabasca.greatwest.ca

sales_grant

Willy Grant

Director of Digital

780-460-5502

wgrant@greatwestdigital.ca

sales_hall

Cami Hall

Media Sales Specialist, Barrhead

780-674-3823

chall@barrhead.greatwest.ca

sales_onyschuk

Connie Onyschuk

Media Sales Specialist, Westlock

780-349-3033

conyschuk@westlock.greatwest.ca

sales_ilomin

Pam Ilomin

Media Sales Specialist, Athabasca

780-609-9203

pilomin@athabasca.greatwest.ca